What are the incredible 12 zodiac signs?

The twelve zodiac signs in the proper order

12 zodiac signs

In astrology, the 12 zodiac signs coincide with the division of the zodiac into twelve equal parts. Each of these coincides with the names of constellations and is divided into three decans according to the date of birth. These then influence the characters of the sign.

The temperament, compatibility and personality traits of each astrological sign are different depending on the alignment of the stars. Knowing these details will allow you to please those around you or anticipate and prepare your gestures toward a third person. Indeed, by determining the defects and the strong points of a sign of the zodiac, you will know more easily how to seduce or approach him. In this article, we reveal to you all the essential details about the twelve zodiac.

Fire Signs: Aries

aries zodiacThe Aries is for those born between March 21 April 19. Aries natives are often courageous, spontaneous and generous at the same time. Nevertheless, they can be impulsive and incredibly impatient. The first one in the horoscope, Aries loves to expend energy. Aries loves to focus on their work. On the love front, Aries is particularly enterprising in a relationship. They usually share a greater affinity with Sagittarius, Aquarius and Leo.

Earth Sign: Taurus

taurus zodiacThe Taurus is connected to the earth element. Taurus is generous, serene and has a green thumb. However, he lacks discernment. This zodiac sign concerns the individuals whose data is from April 21 to May 20. Taurus stands out above all for its seriousness as well as its assertiveness. Taurus can take on many challenges on the work side, thanks to its perseverance. They are compatible with Capricorn, Virgo, Cancer and Pisces in love. They also love to settle down in a serious relationship.

Air Signs: Gemini

gemini zodiacThe Gemini from May 21 to June 21, linked to the air element, is distinguished by its instability. Geminis have an excellent intellectual capacity; nevertheless, they are very playful. These natives like new things. They hate to live with the daily routine but are particularly friendly. This sense of communication opens the door for them to an appropriate professional. Also, since Geminis are very skilled, they can become artists. Their love compatibility is concerned. They get along well with Leo, Aquarius, Aries and Libra.

Water Sign: Cancer

cancer signsThis sign is for those born from June 21 July 22. Loyal, Cancer always cares about the well-being of their loved ones. They also prefer calmness and stand out for their sensitivity. Connected to water, they love to be surrounded by their family and hate arguments. In terms of work, Cancer thrives best in communion. In love, Cancer is very oppressive. They even tend to oppress their partner, although they will do anything for them. Note that they are compatible with Scorpio, Virgo, Pisces and Taurus.

Fire Sign: Leo

leoAssociated with fire, the Leo sign (July 23 – August 22) generally represents ambition and joie de vivre. They love to show off so that those around them notice them. Although they are dominant, they are particularly generous. They also like to be bossy without being mean. The lion wants especially to occupy a position of responsibility. The reason? They find it hard to take orders. Passionate, they are compatible with Capricorn, Gemini, Virgo, Scorpio and Sagittarius.

Earth Signs: Virgo

virgoHaving the earth as its element, the Virgo is distinguished by its thoroughness and caution. Because of their lack of self-confidence, this zodiac sign is likely to let themselves be scorned. Shy, the native is rather cold with their entourage. However, they are distinguished by their honesty. At work, they can take on challenging tasks. In love, the Virgo (August 23 – September 22) loves the stability that comes with marriage.

Air Sign: Libra

libraThe Libra air sign respects values. Libra is known as the best zodiac sign (September 23 – October 22) that symbolizes balance and justice. As a quality, Libra associates tenderness, devotion and sociability. However, they can be very manipulative. These natives find their place in the world of business and art. In love, they are compatible with more enterprising personalities like Gemini, Aquarius, Leo, Sagittarius and Virgo.

Water Signs: Scorpio

scorpioScorpio water sign (October 23 – November 21) is an honest, loyal, and direct native. Because of their jealousy, Scorpios could become nasty. Generally, these natives will comply with any situation that comes their way, especially on the work front. In love, these astrological zodiac signs often show fidelity. However, they can leave their home permanently if they discover faux pas from their lover. Note that they are compatible with Cancer and Pisces.

Fire Signs: Sagittarius

sagittariusA Sagittarius loves adventure, especially in love. They get along very well with Libra, Aquarius, Leo and Aries. Under the element of fire, this zodiac (November 22 – December 21) is very ambitious and generous at the same time. Its honesty distinguishes it, but it is also proud. Versatile, these natives adapt to all types of jobs. The reason? They are powerful in social contact and independence.

Earth Signs: Capricorn

capricornThe sign of Capricorn (December 22 – January 19) is a quiet but introverted being. Its honesty and sincerity also distinguish Capricorn. Their biggest flaw? Capricorns can be stingy and harsh. These natives often find it difficult to position themselves in love since they are perfectionists. Nevertheless, they are faithful once they are in a serious relationship.

Air Signs: Aquarius

Generous and intelligent, Aquarius natives (January 20 – February 18) are also romantic. They stand out for their originality. They prefer new things. However, the Aquarius sign could make decisions in a hurry, a detail that could impact their work. Since they love freedom, they often opt for a dead-end relationship unless the couple has a child.

Water Signs: Pisces

piscesThe last of the astrological signs (February 19 – March 20) often symbolizes hypersensitivity and emotionality. Attached to the element of water, Pisces is a dreamer. This reason explains why Pisces solves difficulties by drawing on their imagination. However, Pisces are pessimistic and proud. In love, Pisces can be romantic and sensitive at the same time.

Share with your friends!

Leave a Comment